Terms and Conditions
Registration grants course access to 1 user only. Additional users must register separately.
To receive optimal training, download and print assignments.
As a registered user, you are granted read-only access to course content for the duration of your enrollment.
Any duplication of non-designated content, including - but not limited to - screenshotting, copying, printing, or recording, is a breech in license.